LAKHAY NEPALESE AND TIBETAN RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 22 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Lakhay Nepalese And Tibetan Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 apr 2024 om 15:17 Delicious food, good portions.
8 jun 2023 om 7:26 I order frequently, always good. This time the chicken gravy, I have to suggest the chef adds freshness, like sour veggies to cut thru the heaviness. A veggie side dish would also be welcomed.
27 mei 2023 om 9:31 Uitgebalanceerd gebakken rijst met kip, verscheidene knapperige mini groentjes, pitje van een pepertje. Bijgevoegd met een kleine dish pittige aardappel. Netjes met Namaskar mudra. Tashi deleg!
23 mei 2023 om 19:10 I've ordered here and ate at the restaurant... it's simply delicious! The food has so much taste and I'm picky. Good portions for regular prices... I order here at least once a week. I've tried a number of dishes and so far, none have disappointed.
16 dec 2022 om 15:03 De bestelde vegetarische thenthuk was smakeloos.
14 okt 2022 om 23:12 Loved the thali, very home made like. Momos bit disappointing.. was just dough
2 aug 2022 om 23:17 Eten errrug lekkerrrr! Helaas hadden we ook voor drie kinderen eten besteld, die het allemaal niet opkregen omdat het nogal pittig is. Wij vonden het heerlijk, maar voor hen niet te doen. Staat helaas nergens aangegeven....
29 jul 2022 om 11:18 Waited an hour and then order was suddenly cancelled with no communication from the restaurant whatsoever.